Website Manager

Pinellas Park National Little League

Pinellas Park National Little League

2019-2020 Board of Directors

PresidentDustin Westwood[email protected]
Vice PresidentTammy Weaver
[email protected]
SecretaryAmy Loose[email protected]
TreasurerTammy Weaver[email protected]
Coaching CoordinatorOPEN 
Umpire in ChargeOPEN
Player AgentTiffanie Adams[email protected]
Safety OfficerShaun Sedam[email protected]
Information / Marketing CoordinatorAmy Loose[email protected]
Concession CoordinatorJess Epp
[email protected]
Facilities CoordinatorRonnie Davis
Ron Davis Sr
[email protected]
[email protected]
Registration CoordinatorShaun Sedam
[email protected]
Volunteer CoordinatorOPEN 
Baseball Coordinator
Softball Coordinator
Board MemberLinda Rice
[email protected]
Board MemberJillian Gilbey[email protected]
Board MemberBrian Yates[email protected]
Board Member  


Pinellas Park National Little League
6301 94th Avenue North 
Pinellas Park, Florida 33782

Phone: 727-350-5453
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Pinellas Park National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In